| English | German | Japanese |
HOME お知らせ プロフィール ディスコグラフィー | 演奏購入 コンサートスケジュール YouTube-演奏動画 ブログ お問い合わせ

 

The ended public performance

 SAT,2 August 2014 Ayami WATANABE Piano Recital in PARIS
Date:SAT,2 August 2014 / 20:00
Country:France
City:PARIS
Venue:Cite Internationale Universitaire du Paris-Maison du Japon
Program:Piano Solo


 Thu,31 July 2014 Ayami Watanabe Klavier Recital Musikverein in WIEN - Steiner Sall
Date:Thu,31 July 2014 / 20:00〜
Country:Austria
City:Wien
Venue:Musikverein in Wien - Steiner Sall
Program:Piano Solo


 Friday 18 July,2014 Ayami Watanabe Piano Recital in JAPAN
Date:Friday,18 July,2014 19:00-
Country:Japan
City:Tokyo
Venue:Nippori Sunny Hall
Program:Piano Solo


 Sunday,15 December,2013
Date:Sunday,15 December,2013
Country:Japan
City:Chiba
Venue:Nagareyama Culture Hall
Program:Piano Solo


 Monday,12 August,2013
Date:Monday,12 August,2013
Country:Japan
City:Tokyo
Venue:Ruutel Ichigaya Hall
Program:Piano Solo&Ensemble


 Tuesday,11 Jun,2013
Date:Tuesday,11 Jun,2013
Country:Japan
City:Tokyo
Venue:Ruutel Ichigaya Hall
Program:Piano Solo


 Sunday,23 December,2012
Date:Sunday,23 December,2012
Country:Japan
City:Tokyo
Venue:Ena Studio
Program:Piano Solo



 Sunday,16 December,2012
Date:Sunday,16 December,2012
Country:Japan
City:Nagano
Venue:Nakazawa Hall
Program:Piano Solo


 Sunday,9 December,2012
Date:Sunday,9 December,2012
Country:Japan
City:Chiba
Venue:Nagareyama Culture Hall
Program:Piano Solo&Baroque Ensemble


 Sunday,3 Jun,2012
Date:Sunday,3 Jun,2012
Country:Japan
City:Chiba
Venue:Piano Salon Andante
Program:Piano Solo


 Friday,10 February,2012
Date:Friday,10 February,2012
Country:Japan
City:Chiba
Venue:Morino Hall 21
Program:Piano Solo
Flyer DL


 Sunday,15 January,2012
Date:Sunday,15 January,2012
Country:Japan
City:Nagoya
Venue:Kawai Nagoya
Program:Piano Solo


Classic Pianist Ayami Watanabe Official Web Site, All right reserved